Christian Remling


Ph.D. Universität Osnabrück 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Spektraltheorie gewöhnlicher Differentialoperatoren mit Hilfe der m-Funktion

Advisor: Horst Behncke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acharya, KeshavThe University of Oklahoma2013
Hur, InjoThe University of Oklahoma2014
Krutikov, DenisUniversität Osnabrück2001
Scarbrough, KyleThe University of Oklahoma2020
Zeng, JieThe University of Oklahoma2023

According to our current on-line database, Christian Remling has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63450 for the advisor ID.