Vladimir Grigorevich Boltyanskii


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1948 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Lev Semenovich Pontryagin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Matuzevicius, AlgirdasLomonosov Moscow State University1957
Vinogradov, AlexandreLomonosov Moscow State University196438
Sach, PhamSteklov Institute of Mathematics19707
Baladze, EmzarIvane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University1986
Morales Amaya, EfrénCentro de Investigación en Matemáticas, CIMAT1999
Sánchez Sánchez, FranciscoCentro de Investigación en Matemáticas, CIMAT2000
Jerónimo, JesúsCentro de Investigación en Matemáticas, CIMAT2006

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Boltyanskii has 7 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6355 for the advisor ID.