Fritz Schweiger


Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1964 Austria
Dissertation: Metrische Theorie der Jacobischen Kettenbrüche
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Edmund Hlawka
Advisor 2: Nikolaus Hofreiter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buchinger, GerdaUniversität Salzburg2008
Fischer, RolandUniversität Wien1971
Gratz, EwaldUniversität Salzburg1984
Jakubec, KarlUniversität Wien1971
Kronfellner, ManfredUniversität Salzburg1977
Schratzberger, BernhardUniversität Salzburg2000
Sommer, RonUniversität Wien1971
Stradner, WolfgangUniversität Wien1970
Unger, GerhardUniversität Wien1970

According to our current on-line database, Fritz Schweiger has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63576 for the advisor ID.