Achim Tresch


Ph.D. Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz 2002 Germany
Dissertation: Groups with Finite Co-Central Rank

Advisor: Bernhard Amberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akman, KemalLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2014
Duemcke, SebastianLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2014
Failmezger, HenrikUniversität zu Köln2015
Niederberger, TheresaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2012
Schwalb, BjoernLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2012

According to our current on-line database, Achim Tresch has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63818 for the advisor ID.