Magdalena Elena Musat


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Operator Space UMD Property and Non-Commutative Martingale Inequalities

Advisor 1: Donald Lyman Burkholder
Advisor 2: Marius Junge

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

de Laat, TimKøbenhavns Universitet20131
Olesen, KristianKøbenhavns Universitet2016
Bryder, RasmusKøbenhavns Universitet2017

According to our current on-line database, Magdalena Musat has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63829 for the advisor ID.