Richard Kohnke


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doeinck, EugenTechnical University of Gdansk1920
Freiherr zu Puttlitz, WolfgangTechnical University of Gdansk1914
Freund, AlbertTechnical University of Gdansk1916
Hoost, KurtTechnical University of Gdansk1917
Knees, AdolfTechnische Hochschule Danzig1917

According to our current on-line database, Richard Kohnke has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63874 for the advisor ID.