Nathan Linial


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1978 Israel
Dissertation: Decomposition and covering problems in graph theory (in Hebrew)

Advisor: Micha Asher Perles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amit, AlonHebrew University of Jerusalem2001
Chapman, MichaelHebrew University of Jerusalem2022
Dekel, YaelHebrew University of Jerusalem2012
London, EranHebrew University of Jerusalem1996
Magen, AvnerHebrew University of Jerusalem20022
Meshulam, RoyHebrew University of Jerusalem19883
MORGENSTERN, AVRAHAMHebrew University of Jerusalem2014
Puder, DoronHebrew University of Jerusalem2014
Yona, GolanHebrew University of Jerusalem1999

According to our current on-line database, Nathan Linial has 9 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63895 for the advisor ID.