Eric M. Margolis

Ph.D. University of Colorado at Boulder 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Politics of Understanding

Advisor: Unknown


Kirkpatrick, DeanArizona State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Eric Margolis has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64017 for the advisor ID.