Giuseppe Persiano


Ph.D. Harvard University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interaction in Zero-Knowledge Proofs

Advisor: Michael Oser Rabin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Galdi, ClementeUniversità di Salerno2001
Ventre, CarmineUniversità di Salerno2007
Visconti, IvanUniversità di Salerno20031

According to our current on-line database, Giuseppe Persiano has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64076 for the advisor ID.