Wayne Mark Raskind


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1984 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Algebraic K-Theory, Étale Cohomology and Torsion Algebraic Cycles

Advisor: Jean-Louis Colliot-Thélène

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kim, DongrinUniversity of Southern California2001
Nestler, AndrewUniversity of Southern California2000
Stroila, MateiUniversity of Southern California2001

According to our current on-line database, Wayne Raskind has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64091 for the advisor ID.