M. Mahdavi-Hezavehi


Ph.D. University of London 1978 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Paul Moritz Cohn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akbari, SaieedSharif University of Technology199516
Arian-Nejad, MasoudSharif University of Technology1996
Dorbidi, Hamid RezaSharif University of Technology2011
Fallah Moghaddam, RezaSharif University of Technology2010
Kiani, DariushSharif University of Technology20048
Motiee, MehranSharif University of Technology2011

According to our current on-line database, M. Mahdavi-Hezavehi has 6 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64124 for the advisor ID.