Diana W. Warren

Ph.D. University of Sydney 1998 Australia
Dissertation: The Frobenius-Harper Technique in a General Recurrence Model

Advisor: Eugene Seneta


Papadopoulos, GeorgeUniversity of Sydney2021

According to our current on-line database, Diana Warren has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64390 for the advisor ID.