Fred (Frederik) Willem Steutel


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1971 Netherlands
Dissertation: Preservation of Infinite Divisibility under Mixing, and Related Topics

Advisor: Johannes Theodorus Runnenburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hansen, BjornTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1988
Hoekstra, AegleTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1983
ter Morsche, HenryTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19821
Tigelaar, HarryTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1981
van Eenige, MichelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
van Harn, KlaasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1978
van Hee, KeesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven197812
Wilms, RoelandTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994

According to our current on-line database, Fred Steutel has 8 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64404 for the advisor ID.