Hao Helen Zhang


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric Variable Selection and Model Building Via Likelihood Basis Pursuit

Advisor: Grace Goldsmith Wahba

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahn, MihyeNorth Carolina State University2010
Avery, MatthewNorth Carolina State University2012
Cai, NaNorth Carolina State University2011
Chung, KyungUniversity of Arizona2021
Demirhan, ErenNorth Carolina State University2008
Geng, YuanNorth Carolina State University2013
He, QianchuanThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill2012
Huang, LingkangNorth Carolina State University2008
Lan, LanNorth Carolina State University2006
Li, NanNorth Carolina State University2011
Li, QikeUniversity of Arizona2017
Lin, Chen-YenNorth Carolina State University2012
Liu, SongNorth Carolina State University2008
Lu, ZhaoyingUniversity of Arizona2023
Michaels, KurtUniversity of Arizona2016
Ni, XiaoNorth Carolina State University2007
Ouyang, WenboUniversity of Arizona2023
Sharma, DhruvNorth Carolina State University2010
Shin, Seung JunNorth Carolina State University2013
Shows, JustinNorth Carolina State University2009
Washburn, AmmonUniversity of Arizona2018
Xiao, WeiNorth Carolina State University2014
Yang, HongmeiNorth Carolina State University2007
Yuan, ShuaiNorth Carolina State University2012
Zaim, SamirUniversity of Arizona2021
Zeng, YueUniversity of Arizona2017

According to our current on-line database, Hao Zhang has 26 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64423 for the advisor ID.