Robert Harvey Oehmke


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Class of Non-Commutative Power-Associative Algebras

Advisor: A. (Abraham) Adrian Albert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avelsgaard, RogerUniversity of Iowa1969
Bai, RekhaUniversity of Iowa1995
Beaugris, LouisUniversity of Iowa2002
Czerwinski, RalphUniversity of Iowa1969
Feil, DavidUniversity of Iowa1995
Hemminger, RobertMichigan State University196317
Ho, Yue-ChanUniversity of Iowa1991
Jones, WendellUniversity of Iowa1969
Jung Ha, KyungUniversity of Iowa1990
Kosier, FrankMichigan State University196011
Lam, ClementUniversity of Iowa1992
Langroodi, MajidUniversity of Iowa1993
Lee, EunUniversity of Iowa1992
Lund, EricUniversity of Iowa1990
Morales, LeonardoUniversity of Iowa2003
Oktac, AsumanUniversity of Iowa19941
Park, Chin-HongUniversity of Iowa1989
Wu, Chong-YihUniversity of Iowa1995
Ye, XiangUniversity of Iowa1987

According to our current on-line database, Robert Oehmke has 19 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6443 for the advisor ID.