K. K Azad


Ph.D. Allahabad University 1980 India
Dissertation: Latice Isomorphism of Topological Spaces and Topological Properties

Advisor: Pramila Srivastava

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Das, TarunAllahabad University19922
Dubey, RajeshwariAllahabad University2011
Masood, DaniaAllahabad University2015
Maury, SaurabhAllahabad University2015
Mittal, ShivaAllahabad University2011
Shukla, NirajAllahabad University20101
Singh, DivyaAllahabad University2010
Singh, PoojaAllahabad University2015
Srivastava, AnjaliAllahabad University19923
Srivastava, SwatiAllahabad University2016
Vyas, AparnaAllahabad University2010
Yadav, G. C. S.Allahabad University2010

According to our current on-line database, K. K Azad has 12 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64446 for the advisor ID.