Jeyabal Sivaloganathan


Ph.D. Heriot-Watt University 1984 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Cavitation in Nonlinear Elasticity and Associated Problems

Advisor: John MacLeod Ball

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Spencer, PaulUniversity of Bath1999
Tilakraj, VivekaUniversity of Bath2001
Varvaruca, LorinaUniversity of Bath2007

According to our current on-line database, Jeyabal Sivaloganathan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64466 for the advisor ID.