Ishwar V. Basawa


Ph.D. University of Sheffield UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Joseph Mark Gani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fukasawa, TakeshiUniversity of Georgia2001
Hudson, IreneLa Trobe University19821
Zheng, HaitaoUniversity of Georgia2005
Zhou, JinUniversity of Georgia2004

According to our current on-line database, Ishwar Basawa has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64547 for the advisor ID.