Vadim Alexandrovich Malyshev


Ph.D. All-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Automation (VNIIA) 1967 Russia
Dissertation: Coding Problems

Advisor: Boris Mikhailovich Kloss
Advisor 2: Vladimir Mikhailovich Alekseev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aizenstadt, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Akhmitzianov, RamzisLomonosov Moscow State University1985
Berezner, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Botvich, DmitriyLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Domnenkov, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Gajrat, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1995
Gromak, YuriyLomonosov Moscow State University1975
Iambartsev, AnatoliLomonosov Moscow State University19992
Ignatyuk, IrinaLomonosov Moscow State University1989
Kashapov, IlyasLomonosov Moscow State University1981
Kourkova, IrinaLomonosov Moscow State University19983
Krikun, MaksimLomonosov Moscow State University2002
Manita, AnatolyLomonosov Moscow State University1991
Menshikov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University197639
Nikolaev, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Petrov, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University2002
Petrova, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University1981
Reznikova, AlinaLomonosov Moscow State University1982
Shcherbakov, VadimLomonosov Moscow State University1991
Sidoravicius, VladasLomonosov Moscow State University19908
Terletskij, YuriyLomonosov Moscow State University1980
Turova, TatyanaLomonosov Moscow State University19892
Umirbekova, LizadzhanLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Yakovlev, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University19961
Zolondek, HenrykLomonosov Moscow State University1983

According to our current on-line database, Vadim Malyshev has 25 students and 80 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64569 for the advisor ID.