Ravindra Bhalchandra Bapat


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Permanents and Diagonal Products of Doubly Stochastic Matrices

Advisor: Thirukkannamangai Eachambadi S. Raghavan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lal, ArbindIndian Statistical Institute, Delhi Centre199310
Pati, SukantaIndian Statistical Institute, Delhi Centre20009
Zheng, BingIndian Statistical Institute, Delhi Centre and Shanghai University20033

According to our current on-line database, Ravindra Bapat has 3 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64634 for the advisor ID.