Noboru Ito


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barriga, OscarUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1975
Patton, WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1971
Peterson, CherylUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1975

According to our current on-line database, Noboru Ito has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64659 for the advisor ID.