Laszlo Zadori


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Posets, Zigzags and Monotone Clones

Advisor: Joel David Berman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Behrisch, MikeTechnische Universität Dresden2013
Grabowski, Jens-UweTechnische Universität Dresden2002
Kunos, AdamUniversity of Szeged2022
Olouch, LillianUniversity of Szeged2021

According to our current on-line database, Laszlo Zadori has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64709 for the advisor ID.