Leonard Gross

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integration and Non-Linear Transformations in Hilbert Space

Advisor: Irving Ezra Segal

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fisher, MichaelCornell University1966
Piech, MargaretCornell University19673
Goodman, VictorCornell University197022
Kuo, Hui-HsiungCornell University197020
Elson, ConstanceUniversity of California, San Diego1971
Iglarsh, HarveyCornell University1971
Kerr, SandriaCornell University1971
Sloan, AlanCornell University1971
Feissner, GeorgeCornell University1972
Alvarez, JairoCornell University1973
Hamilton, EugeneCornell University1973
Obi, GabrielCornell University1974
King Jr., RoyCornell University1975
MacDermot, AlanCornell University1976
Carmona, RenéUniversité Aix-Marseille197790
Mansfield, PeterCornell University1977
Donald, MatthewCornell University1980
Klein, DavidCornell University1981
Prakash, ChetanCornell University1982
Yang, Wei-ShihCornell University19846
Driver, BruceCornell University198612
Lin, MingCornell University1990
Sengupta, AmbarCornell University199010
Acosta, ErnestoCornell University1991
Guo, ZhenchunCornell University1992
Hall, BrianCornell University19934
Bueler, EdwardCornell University1997
Gordina, MariaCornell University19988
Lewkeeratiyutkul, WicharnCornell University19984
Mitchell, JeffreyCornell University1998
Charalambous, NeliaCornell University2004
Kemp, ToddCornell University20054
Gryc, WilliamCornell University2006
Wall, TrevenCornell University2007
Pulemotov, ArtemCornell University20092

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Gross has 35 students and 219 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6480 for the advisor ID.