Ronald Forrest Fox


Ph.D. The Rockefeller University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of Nonequilibrium Thermodynamics

Advisor 1: George Eugene Uhlenbeck
Advisor 2: Mark Kac

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

An, DongwanGeorgia Institute of Technology1990
Burel, ByronGeorgia Institute of Technology1983
Choi, MeeGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Cown, BarryGeorgia Institute of Technology1982
Davis, JoelGeorgia Institute of Technology1976
Eidson, JohnGeorgia Institute of Technology1987
Elston, TimothyGeorgia Institute of Technology19931
Faid, KarimGeorgia Institute of Technology1986
Honeycutt, RebeccaGeorgia Institute of Technology1990
Lan, Boon LeongGeorgia Institute of Technology1990
Mather, WilliamGeorgia Institute of Technology20071
Steiger, UlrichGeorgia Institute of Technology1981
Xu, MingGeorgia Institute of Technology1991

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Fox has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64884 for the advisor ID.