Leonard William Schwartz


Ph.D. Stanford University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analytic-Continuation Of Stokes' Expansion For Gravity Waves

Advisor: Milton Van Dyke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Forbes, LawrenceUniversity of Adelaide19817
Vanden-Broeck, Jean-MarcUniversity of Adelaide197828

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Schwartz has 2 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64890 for the advisor ID.