John Howard Neel

Ph.D. University of Florida 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Comparative Analysis of Some Measures of Change

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heidenberg, AlexGeorgia State University2000
McLoughlin, PadraigGeorgia State University2000

According to our current on-line database, John Neel has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65028 for the advisor ID.