Alexander Craig Russell


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient Holographic Proofs

Advisor: Michael Fredric Sipser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alagic, GorjanUniversity of Connecticut2008
Miller, LanceUniversity of Connecticut20092
Osmanoglu, MuratUniversity of Connecticut2015
Sashidar, NarasimhaUniversity of Connecticut2010
Tang, QiangUniversity of Connecticut20152

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Russell has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65064 for the advisor ID.