Michelangelo Grigni


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structure in Monotone Complexity

Advisor: Michael Fredric Sipser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berger, AndreEmory University20062
Sissokho, PapaEmory University2003

According to our current on-line database, Michelangelo Grigni has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65070 for the advisor ID.