Mitchell Herbert Taibleson


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Smoothness and Differentiability Conditions for Functions and Distributions on Esubn

Advisor: Elias Menachem Stein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hunt, RichardWashington University in St. Louis196529
Greenwald, HarveyWashington University in St. Louis1970
Chao, Jia-ArngWashington University in St. Louis1972
Liu, Wei-NungWashington University in St. Louis1974
Dorronsoro, JoséWashington University in St. Louis19811
Colzani, LeonardoWashington University in St. Louis1982
Soria, FernandoWashington University in St. Louis198312
Feldman, MarcusWashington University in St. Louis1986
Soria, JavierWashington University in St. Louis19904
Gu, ChiWashington University in St. Louis1992
Kelly, SusanWashington University in St. Louis1992
Paulszynski, MaciejWashington University in St. Louis1992
Jiang, XinLiWashington University in St. Louis1995
Shen, YoufengWashington University in St. Louis1995
Iaffei, BibianaUniversidad Nacional del Litoral19974
Hinrichs, AnthonyWashington University in St. Louis1998

According to our current on-line database, Mitchell Taibleson has 16 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6513 for the advisor ID.