Weiqiang Wang


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representations of Vertex Operator Algebras and Superalgebras

Advisor: Victor Grigorievich Kac

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baltera, ConstanceUniversity of Virginia2013
Bao, HuanchenUniversity of Virginia2015
Clark, SeanUniversity of Virginia2014
Khongsap, TaUniversity of Virginia2009
Lai, Chun-JuUniversity of Virginia20161
Leonard, ChristopherUniversity of Virginia2019
Peng, Yung-NingUniversity of Virginia2012
Reeks, MichaelUniversity of Virginia2018
Sale, ThomasUniversity of Virginia2020
Taylor, DavidUniversity of Virginia2007
Tysse, JillUniversity of Virginia2008
Wan, JinkuiUniversity of Virginia2010
Zhang, WeinanUniversity of Virginia2023
Zhao, LeiUniversity of Virginia2010

According to our current on-line database, Weiqiang Wang has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65146 for the advisor ID.