Goodarz Ahmadi


Ph.D. Purdue University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analytical Prediction of Turbulent Dispersion af Finite Size Particles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Victor W. Goldschmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdel-Rahman, SamirClarkson University1986
Alimoradi, ArzhangThe University of Memphis2004
Chen, WeiClarkson University2006
Chowdhury, ShowkatClarkson University1990
Crandall, DustinClarkson University2007
DeGregorio, VincentClarkson University1987
Fan, Fa-GungClarkson University1994
Humiston, ElaineClarkson University2006
Li, AmyClarkson University1994
Mohamed, MohamedClarkson University1987
Nazridoust, KambizClarkson University2006
Orabi, IsmailClarkson University1987
Ounis, HadjClarkson University1992
Schmidt, DavidClarkson University2002
Zamankhan, ParsaClarkson University2007
Zhang, HaifengClarkson University2000

According to our current on-line database, Goodarz Ahmadi has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65168 for the advisor ID.