Frits Willem Vaandrager


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Algebraic Techniques for Concurrency and Their Application

Advisor: Johannes (Jan) Aldert Bergstra

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Panken, FransKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1997
klein Gebbinck, MauriceKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1998
Romijn, JudiUniversiteit Twente19992
Griffioen, DavidKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen2000
Fehnker, AnsgarKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen20021
Stoelinga, MariëlleKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen20028
Frehse, GoranRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20051
Cheung, LingRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2006
Gebremichael Tesfagiorgis, BiniamRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2006
Hendriks, MartijnRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2006
de Groot, AdriaanRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2008
Verhoef, MarcelRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2009
Berendsen, JasperRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2010
Heidarian Dehkordi, FaranakRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2012
Igna, GeorgetaRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2013
Verbeek, FreekRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2013
Aarts, FidesRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2014
Fiterau-Brostean, PaulRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2018
Smetsers, RickRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2018
Linard, AlexisRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2019
Moerman, JoshuaRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2019
van den Bos, PetraRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2020
Janssen, RamonRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2022

According to our current on-line database, Frits Vaandrager has 23 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66013 for the advisor ID.