Joost Nico Kok


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: Semantic Models for Parallel Computation in Data Flow, Logic- and Object-Oriented Programming

Advisor: Jaco Willem de Bakker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abraham, ErikaUniversiteit Leiden20051
Belmamoune, MouniaUniversiteit Leiden2009
Bertens, LauraUniversiteit Leiden2012
Bohte, SanderUniversiteit Leiden20032
Bonsangue, MarcelloVrije Universiteit Amsterdam199626
Breukelaar, RonUniversiteit Leiden2010
Broekens, D. JoostUniversiteit Leiden20073
Cao, LuUniversiteit Leiden2014
Cocx, TimUniversiteit Leiden2009
Colas, FabriceUniversiteit Leiden2009
de Bruin, JeroenUniversiteit Leiden2010
de Gouveia da Costa Cachucho, RicardoUniversiteit Leiden2018
de Graaf, EdgarUniversiteit Leiden2008
Dmitrieva, JuliaUniversiteit Leiden2011
Duivesteijn, WouterUniversiteit Leiden2013
Eggermont, JeroenUniversiteit Leiden2005
Guo, YanmingUniversiteit Leiden2017
Haring, SebastiaanUniversiteit Utrecht1997
Heijstek, WernerUniversiteit Leiden2012
Jelasity, MárkUniversiteit Leiden2001
Kallergi, AmaliaUniversiteit Leiden2012
Karasneh, BilalUniversiteit Leiden2016
Kazius, JeroenUniversiteit Leiden2008
Khedr, AymanUniversiteit Leiden2008
Knijnenburg, Petrus (Peter)Universiteit Utrecht19931
Konijn, RobVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Kyas, MarcelUniversiteit Leiden2006
Lameijer, Eric-WubboUniversiteit Leiden2010
Lamers, MaartenUniversiteit Leiden2001
Larios Vargas, EnriqueUniversiteit Leiden2015
Laros, JeroenUniversiteit Leiden20091
Latour, AnnaUniversiteit Leiden2022
Liu, DiUniversiteit Leiden2017
Liu, YuUniversiteit Leiden2018
Miao, ShengfaUniversiteit Leiden2014
Nezhinsky, AlexanderUniversiteit Leiden2013
Nijssen, SiegfriedUniversiteit Leiden20061
Nugroho, AriadiUniversiteit Leiden2010
Oerlemans, ArdUniversiteit Leiden2011
Osman, HafeezUniversiteit Leiden2015
Pijnenburg, MarkUniversiteit Leiden2020
Pinho Rebelo de Sá, ClaudioUniversiteit Leiden2016
Radosavljevik, DejanUniversiteit Leiden2017
Rahmani, HosseinUniversiteit Leiden2012
Saez Fernandez, AnnaUniversiteit Leiden2018
Schraagen, MarijnUniversiteit Leiden2014
Spasić, JelenaUniversiteit Leiden2017
Stam, AndriesUniversiteit Leiden2009
Stupka, EliaUniversiteit Leiden2011
Takes, Frank W.Universiteit Leiden20142
Tauritz, DanielUniversiteit Leiden2002
Thomée, BartUniversiteit Leiden2010
Udink, RobUniversiteit Utrecht1995
van der Putten, PeterUniversiteit Leiden20103
van Hemert, JanoUniversiteit Leiden2002
van Kemenade, CeesUniversiteit Leiden1999
van Rijn, JanUniversiteit Leiden2016
van Stee, RobUniversiteit Leiden20023
van Vliet, RudyUniversiteit Leiden2015
van Wezel, MichielUniversiteit Leiden20021
Vespier, UgoUniversiteit Leiden2015
Viana de Carvalho, RafaelUniversiteit Leiden2015
Vis, JonathanUniversiteit Leiden2016
Wang, JunUniversiteit Leiden2011
Wang, PengUniversiteit Leiden2020
Witsenburg, TijnUniversiteit Leiden2012
Wu, SongUniversiteit Leiden2016
Yan, KuanUniversiteit Leiden2013
Zhang, YanjuUniversiteit Leiden2011

According to our current on-line database, Joost Kok has 69 students and 108 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66021 for the advisor ID.