Ronald Michiel de Wolf


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 2001 Netherlands
Dissertation: Quantum computing and communication complexity

Advisor 1: Harry Matthijs Buhrman
Advisor 2: Paul Michael Bela Vitanyi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arunachalam, SrinivasanUniversiteit van Amsterdam and Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica2018
Cornelissen, ArjanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2023
Gilyén, AndrásUniversiteit van Amsterdam and Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica2019
Gribling, SanderTilburg University2019
Scarpa, GiannicolaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2013
Špalek, RobertUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006
van Apeldoorn, JoranUniversiteit van Amsterdam2020
Witteveen, JoukeUniversiteit van Amsterdam2020

According to our current on-line database, Ronald de Wolf has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66048 for the advisor ID.