Neil Adam Gershenfeld


Ph.D. Cornell University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representation of Chaos

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Knaian, AraMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Prakash, ManuMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Recht, BenjaminMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Reynolds, Matthew2003
Smith, JoshuaMassachusetts Institute of Technology19992

According to our current on-line database, Neil Gershenfeld has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66217 for the advisor ID.