Aria Nosratinia


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interframe Estimation and Video Coding
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Michael Orchard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdallah, RamyUniversity of Texas at Dallas2008
Abou El Seoud, MohamedUniversity of Texas at Dallas2012
Bazargani, NegarUniversity of Texas at Dallas2014
Hedayat, AhmadrezaUniversity of Texas at Dallas2004
Hesham Mehana, AhmedUniversity of Texas at Dallas2012
Hindy, AhmedUniversity of Texas at Dallas2017
Hunter, ToddUniversity of Texas at Dallas2004
Janani, MohammadUniversity of Texas at Dallas2006
Nguyen, ThuyUniversity of Texas at Dallas2012
Sanayei, ShahabUniversity of Texas at Dallas2005
Yang, LiUniversity of Texas at Dallas2012

According to our current on-line database, Aria Nosratinia has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66256 for the advisor ID.