Ali Movaghar


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Performability Modeling with Stochastic Activity Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: John Frederick Meyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdollahi Azgomi, MohammadSharif University of Technology2005
Izadi, MohammadSharif University of Technology2008
Izadi, MohammadUniversiteit Leiden2011
Kargahi, MehdiSharif University of Technology20062
Sirjani, MarjanSharif University of Technology2004

According to our current on-line database, Ali Movaghar has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66404 for the advisor ID.