Judith D. Sally


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regular Overrings of Regular Local Rings

Advisor: Irving Kaplansky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Constapel, PetraNorthwestern University1995
Gately, JohnNorthwestern University1995
Hong, YoungNorthwestern University19815

According to our current on-line database, Judith Sally has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6643 for the advisor ID.