Alexei Borisovich Venkov


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1974 Russia

Advisor: Ludvig Dmitrievich Faddeev

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Risager, MortenAarhus University20034
Truelsen, Jimi LeeAarhus University2009
Momeni, ArashTechnische Universität Clausthal2014

According to our current on-line database, Alexei Venkov has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66527 for the advisor ID.