Dries Vermeulen


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1996 Netherlands
Dissertation: Stability in Non-cooperative Game Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Stef H. Tijs
Advisor 2: Joseph Antonius Maria Potters
Advisor 3: Mathijs J. M. Jansen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bajoori, ElnazUniversiteit Maastricht2013
Duvocelle, BenoitUniversiteit Maastricht2021
Grigorieva, ElenaUniversiteit Maastricht2007
Lee, JiwoongUniversiteit Maastricht2013
Schroder, MarcUniversiteit Maastricht2015

According to our current on-line database, Dries Vermeulen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66589 for the advisor ID.