António Manuel Rosa Pereira Caetano


D.Phil. University of Sussex 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Asymptotic Distribution of Weyl Numbers and Eigenvalues

Advisor: David Eric Edmunds

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Almeida, AlexandreUniversidade de Aveiro2005
Carvalho, AbelUniversidade de Aveiro2008
Lopes, SofiaUniversidade de Aveiro2009
Seabra, DinaUniversidade de Aveiro2009

According to our current on-line database, António Caetano has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66693 for the advisor ID.