Liliana Forzani


Ph.D. Universidad Nacional de San Luis 1993 Argentina

Advisor: Hugo Aimar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bongioanni, BrunoUniversidad Nacional del Litoral20041
Duarte, Sabrina2016
Llop, PamelaUniversidad Nacional del Litoral2011
Naibo, VirginiaUniversidad Nacional del Litoral2002
Toledano, RicardoUniversidad Nacional del Litoral19982

According to our current on-line database, Liliana Forzani has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66810 for the advisor ID.