Jeffrey Goldstone


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1958 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Hans Albrecht Bethe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bak (a.k.a. Fuad Uthman Muhammad), AakhutMassachusetts Institute of Technology1987
Gardner, CarlMassachusetts Institute of Technology19814
Hoppe, JensMassachusetts Institute of Technology19822
Paranjape, ManuMassachusetts Institute of Technology19845

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Goldstone has 4 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66814 for the advisor ID.