Janusz Antoni Brzozowski


Ph.D. Princeton University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regular Expression Techniques for Sequential Circuits

Advisor: Edward Joseph McCluskey, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banerji, DilipUniversity of Waterloo1971
Cockburn, BruceUniversity of Waterloo19902
Cohen, RinaUniversity of Ottawa1968
Davis, WayneUniversity of Ottawa19662
Lee, LansunUniversity of Ottawa1967
Logrippo, LuigiUniversity of Waterloo197422
McWhirter, InaUniversity of Waterloo1971
Nash, BobbyUniversity of Waterloo1970
Negulescu, RaduUniversity of Waterloo1998
Seger, Carl-JohanUniversity of Waterloo19882
Shi, Chuan-JinUniversity of Waterloo19943
Sidorowicz, PiotrUniversity of Waterloo2000
Simon, ImreUniversity of Waterloo1972
Singh, ShankerUniversity of Ottawa1968
Therien, DenisUniversity of Waterloo19808

According to our current on-line database, Janusz Brzozowski has 15 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66820 for the advisor ID.