Yeow Meng Chee


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1996 Canada
Dissertation: Turan-type Problems in Group Testing, Coding Theory, and Cryptography
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Charles Joseph Colbourn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dau, Son HoangNanyang Technological University2012
Wang, XinliNanyang Technological University2012
Zhang, Liang FengNanyang Technological University2012
Kiah, Han MaoNanyang Technological University20132
Feng, ShanshanNanyang Technological University2017
Liyasi, WuNanyang Technological University2017
Nguyen, Tuan ThanhNanyang Technological University2018
Vu, Van KhuNanyang Technological University2018

According to our current on-line database, Yeow Meng Chee has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66918 for the advisor ID.