Peter Landrock


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Elementary Abelian and Dihedral Defect Groups and Related Topics

Advisor 1: George Isaac Glauberman
Advisor 2: Richard Dagobert Brauer


Damgård, IvanAarhus University198838

According to our current on-line database, Peter Landrock has 1 student and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6692 for the advisor ID.