Luigi Logrippo


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1974 Canada
Dissertation: Renamings in Parallel Program Schemas
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Edward A. Ashcroft
Advisor 2: Janusz Antoni Brzozowski

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Obaid, AbdellatifUniversity of Ottawa1991
Faci, MohammedUniversity of Ottawa1995
Haj-Husseun, MazenUniversity of Ottawa1996
Farooqui, KaziUniversity of Ottawa2000
Amyot, DanielUniversity of Ottawa200115
Andrade, RossanaUniversity of Ottawa2001
Hassan, WaëlUniversity of Ottawa2009
Parvizimosaed, AlirezaUniversity of Ottawa2022

According to our current on-line database, Luigi Logrippo has 8 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66957 for the advisor ID.