Samson Abramsky


Ph.D. University of London 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Domain Theory and the Logic of Observable Properties
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Richard Bornat

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ong, LukeUniversity of London19885
McCusker, GuyImperial College London19964
Nagarajan, RajagopalImperial College London19986
Jürjens, JanUniversity of Oxford20023
Chroboczek, JuliuszThe University of Edinburgh2003
Biamonte, JacobUniversity of Oxford2010
Edwards, BillUniversity of Oxford2010
Akhvlediani, AndreiUniversity of Oxford2012
Kissinger, AleksUniversity of Oxford20126
Atzemoglou, PhilipUniversity of Oxford2013
Lal, RaymondUniversity of Oxford2013
Mansfield, ShaneUniversity of Oxford20131
Merry, AlexUniversity of Oxford2013
Constantin, CarmenUniversity of Oxford2014
Backens, MiriamUniversity of Oxford2015
Barbosa, Rui SoaresUniversity of Oxford2015
de Silva, NadishUniversity of Oxford2015
Zamdzhiev, VladimirUniversity of Oxford2016
Kavvos, Georgios AlexandrosUniversity of Oxford2017
Maruyama, YoshihiroUniversity of Oxford2017
Vákár, MatthijsUniversity of Oxford2017
Dasgupta, AbhishekUniversity of Oxford20181
Yamada, NorihiroUniversity of Oxford2018
Piedeleu, RobinUniversity of Oxford2019

According to our current on-line database, Samson Abramsky has 24 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67094 for the advisor ID.