Raj Kishor Singh


Ph.D. University of New Hampshire 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Composition Operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Eric Albert Nordgren

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gupta, D.University of Jammu1979
Komal, BhajanUniversity of Jammu197911
Kumar, AshokUniversity of Jammu1978
Kumar, R. D.University of Jammu1985
Kumar, RomeshUniversity of Jammu19941
Manhas, JasbirUniversity of Jammu1990
Pathania, RUniversity of Jammu1991
Raj, JagdishUniversity of Jammu2001
Sharma, SomUniversity of Jammu19795
Shekhar, ChandraUniversity of Jammu19991
Singh, BhupinderUniversity of Jammu1993
Veluchamy, T.University of Jammu1984

According to our current on-line database, Raj Singh has 12 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6710 for the advisor ID.