Alberto Oscar Mendelzon


Ph.D. Princeton University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Data Dependencies in Relational Database Schemes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jeffrey David Ullman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barbosa, DenilsonUniversity of Toronto2005
Barta, AttilaUniversity of Toronto2006
Chan, EdwardUniversity of Toronto19845
Consens, MarianoUniversity of Toronto19941
Cruz, M. IsabelUniversity of Toronto19931
Diamond, JamesUniversity of Toronto1986
Hasan, Z. MasumUniversity of Toronto1996
Hurtado-Larrain, CarlosUniversity of Toronto2002
Laver, B. KentUniversity of Toronto1984
Lin, JinxinUniversity of Toronto1995
Mihaila, GeorgeUniversity of Toronto2000
Noik, EmanuelUniversity of Toronto1996
Palpanas, ThemistoklisUniversity of Toronto20032
Pu, KenUniversity of Toronto2006
Rafiei, DavoodUniversity of Toronto19981
Turull Torres, JoséUniversidad Nacional de San Luis19962
Vaisman, AlejandroUniversidad de Buenos Aires2001
Vista, DmitraUniversity of Toronto1996
Wood, PeterUniversity of Toronto1988

According to our current on-line database, Alberto Mendelzon has 19 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67139 for the advisor ID.